Go to the official assassinscreed.com website

Assassin's Creed Identity on Android... Finally

I don't think I've seen a post covering this yet so I thought I would make this my first post. After months of lurking in the comments.
So we finally have a release date for Android. It just so happens to be today.

"Most likely it will be available around 6pm CEST/9:30pm IST/12 noon EDT"
After investigating what exactly those times mean I found out that I myself should be able to get it around 6pm this evening.
Oh, there's also some dlc for iOS that will be released on Android as well.

Here's the article where I learned this exciting news:


And then relevant posts from the official AC Identity Facebook page:

Privacy and Cookies

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies.

More info on our privacy.